New customers $25 off this month

1495 Honor Place, Locust Grove, Virginia 22508

Reviews

Explore what our satisfied customers have to say about us.
Client Reviews

What People & Clients Think About Us?

Discover what our clients and community say about our services through their testimonials, reflecting our reliability, professionalism, and customer satisfaction.
Claudia Acevedo
Claudia Acevedo
2024-03-19
Jason Richard was my technician today. He was super nice and took the time to explain each step and the options I had to address the issue. I was scheduled for later in the week but Plumbing Express arranged for a visit the same day. Price was very reasonable and the tech was able to solve the problem first visit, excellent job. Price was reasonable. Thank you!
john klimchak
john klimchak
2024-03-14
Prompt, professional, fast and courteous. I will call them first when the need arises.
Kelly Dove
Kelly Dove
2024-03-11
Excellent service and super reliable! Thank you!
Tara Mötley
Tara Mötley
2024-03-11
The technician was very friendly, professional, attentive and precise in his work performance. He identified the problem and provided a solution immediately. Pricing was also reasonable for the type of work performed. I would definitely use this company again.
David Knight
David Knight
2024-03-06
Absolutely wonderful service with a smile
Rhonda Clark
Rhonda Clark
2024-02-29
Technician arrived on time. He was very personable and professional. Made everything seamless.
Martha Mitchell
Martha Mitchell
2024-02-28
Jason was fantastic to work with and provided expert service. We are very pleased.
Claudia Rios
Claudia Rios
2024-02-26
Highly recommend The Plumbing Express. I had a broken sump pump and they were able to schedule right away and offered a competitive price. Technicians arrived on time, were friendly and professional. They explained all possible options and suggested replacement for what fit my needs. There was No pressure sales tactics at all! While they were here I asked if they could look at a loose toilet and a few other items listed on my inspection report. They checked everything for me and all agreed repairs, including the sump pump, were done on the spot. I can not say enough great things about the level of service received. It was exceptional. Jason and Jay were the technicians and they were knowledgeable, didn't mind my crazy dogs, friendly, and professional. Overall best service experience.
Greg Buchanan
Greg Buchanan
2024-02-21
The gang at Plumbing Express was more than happy to get someone out to our house the same day. Jason, the tech, was very prompt, friendly, and courteous and walked us through each step and let us know exactly what was going on. He got our water back on within hours, five stars all around!
Claudia F.
Claudia F.
2022-12-02
Very pleased with the work that the plumbing express provided when I was having water pressure issues. Will definitely call them again!
Amy H.
Amy H.
2022-07-07
Will hire again. Great experience over all.
William G.
William G.
2021-03-12
I lost hot water and early the next morning, I went on thumbtack to get some help. The Plumbing Express reached back out almost immediately, and scheduled a visit for that afternoon. It turns out that during the duct cleaning the day before, the cleaners had "sucked out" the pilot light on my gas water heater. I had tried to relight it myself, but with these new heaters, you can't really see if the flame is lit or not. In any case, TPE relit the pilot, and hung around about a half hour to ensure it remained lit. He took his time, explained everything to me, and didn't try to claim I needed a new water heater. I was charged only a nominal fee for the service call. These guys are at the top of my plumbing list now, and I will definitely be calling them again!
Ibrahim F.
Ibrahim F.
2021-03-09
Exactly what was needed and no nonsense
Sean G.
Sean G.
2021-03-07
Great, easy installation—awesome job!
LJ s.
LJ s.
2021-03-06
I called in for my toilet and kitchen sink not flushing and making weird noises. The tech (Michael B) showed up on time and wore a mask, as well as shoe covers. After he asked me for more details, he was able to determine the cause very quickly. He was very thorough, and made sure to go room by room to check everything to see if it was an isolated problem or a multi room problem. Once he determined the root cause (septic system which my wife and I were unfamiliar with being new home owners), he took the time to tell me about how the septic system actually works, which is above and beyond. He also took time (over half an hour) to show me how to troubleshoot any future potential issues. I felt safe and comfortable with him in the house. The lady that works the phones called me 30 mins before to let me know that he was on his way. I also got text updates starting from the time I made my appointment to confirm and then again the day before and then that morning. Awesome!!!! I will use them over and over again and will tell everyone I know about their superior customer service, knowledge, and professionalism. Customer for life.
Robert G.
Robert G.
2021-02-19
First reason these guys are my go-to plumbers now, is they came out the day after an ice storm and there were still snow flurries. Second reason is the professionalism and all of the options that I could choose from and what was recommended. I feel like I learned a lot about my unit as he explained everything he was going to fix and answered every question by actually showing me. I highly recommend these guys and specifically, Michael B.
Debbie C.
Debbie C.
2021-02-16
My bathtub faucet got stuck “on” and the handle was no longer working. I called Olumbing Express at 10:30 at night and he was here within 15 minutes! Didn’t take long to fix the problem. I was very thankful!
Herbert M.
Herbert M.
2021-02-15
I hired Plumbing Express to fix a water leak. They were very polite and professional, a real pleasure to work with. They called to update me when the technician was on his way and he arrived on time. I will definitely work with them again.
Derek V.
Derek V.
2021-02-09
Our service tech was timely, through, and took the time to explain what was going on. Very respectful and patient with our hectic schedules